Krewe of the Conch Republic, Inc.


To learn more about our krewe or for sponsorship information, you can contact us at the following:

President - Charles "Chuck" O'Neill - chuck@kreweoftheconchrepublic.org

Vice President - Kim Chavez - kim@kreweoftheconchrepublic.org

Treasurer - Karen O'Neill - karen@kreweoftheconchrepublic.org

Secretary - Annie Perez - annie@kreweoftheconchrepublic.org

Construction Chair - Greg Bennett - greg@kreweoftheconchrepublic.org

Board Member - Chip Whitaker - chip@kreweoftheconchrepublic.org



The Krewe of the Conch Republic, Inc. is a 501 (c) 3 Tax Exempt Organization. A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Florida Division of Consumer Services by calling 1-800-435-7352. Registration does not imply endorsement, approval or recommendation by the state. Registration No. CH56289. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software